

CHACHA NEHRU BAL CHIKITSALAYA (An Autonomous Institute under Govt. of NCT of Delhi) Affiliated to Delhi University An Associate Hospital of Maulana Azad Medical College Geeta Colony : Delhi - 110031



# **RESULT NOTICE**

The written test/interviews for the training fellowship in the Departments of Paediatric Anesthesia (02 Posts), Paediatric Infectious Disease (01 Post) and Paediatric Orthopedics (01 Post) were held on 18.01.2017 at Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya, Geeta Colony, Delhi-31. The name of successful candidates selected is as under:-

## Paediatric Anesthesia

S. No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	D.O.B	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. Raman Piplani	10.09.1984	UR
2.	Dr. Ridhima	24.03.1983	UR

## Paediatric Infectious Disease

S. No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	D.O.B	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. Prerna Khurana	27.08.87	UR

### Paediatric Orthopedics

S. No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	D.O.B	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. Gaurav Jandial	08.01.85	UR

The offers of appointments to the successful candidates are being sent by post. Further, successful candidates are advised to join their duties duty on the date as mentioned in their offer letter.

Sd/----

## (S. C. VERMA) OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT

### Merit list of candidates appeared for interview for training fellowship Paediatric Anesthesia held on 18.01.2017

SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	Category	Marks obtained out of 100 marks
1	Dr. Raman Piplani	10.09.1984	UR	70
2	Dr. Ridhima	24.03.1983	UR	60

### Merit list of candidates appeared for interview to the post of Paediatric Infectious Disease held on 18.01.2017

SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	Category	Marks obtained out of 100 marks
1	Dr. Prerna Khurana	27.08.1987	UR	62.3
2	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma	06.02.1985	UR	49.8
3	Dr. Shariqa Qureshi	22.07.1979	UR	47.5
4	Dr. Amit Kumar	14.10.1987	UR	46.6
5	Dr. Rachna Kanaujia	16.07.1985	UR	45.1
6	Dr. Ruchika Butola	22.07.1984	UR	44.93
7	Dr. Ankit Verma	04.01.1986	SC	42.2

### Merit list of candidates appeared for interview to the post of Paediatric Orthopedics held on 18.01.2017

SI No.	Name	Date of Birth	Category	Marks obtained out of 100 marks
1	Dr. Gaurav Jandial	08.01.1985	UR	75
2	Dr. Anuj Gupta	10.12.1987	UR	70
3	Dr. Jaswinder Singh	20.10.1982	UR	65
4	Dr. Sitanshu Barik	03.05.1982	UR	60

Sd/---

(S. C. VERMA) OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT