About Us

Home/ About Us/ About Us


To be recognized as leader in health care , to provide a healthy environment, patient-centered, cost effective healthcare, working towards Healthy child Wealthy future.


  •  To provide Super specialty services using State of Art Technology
  •  Committed to improve health and satisfaction level of our patients by ensuring continuous improvement by:
  •  Training of all categories of staff
  •  Latest treatment technologies
  •  To provide Teaching and Research facility in pediatric sub specialties.
  •  To develop as a leading pediatric referral centre.  

List of Faculty

Name Designation Specialty
Dr. Urmila Jhamb Director -
Dr. Manish Kumar Head of Office Pediatrics
Dr. D. Saikia Professor & HOD Pediatrics
Dr. Mamta Jajoo Professor Pediatrics
Dr. N.B Mathur Professor Pediatrics
Dr. Kirtisudha Mishra Associate Professor Pediatrics
Dr. Medha Mittal Asstt. Professor Pediatrics
Dr. Dhulika Dhingra Asstt. Professor Pediatrics
Dr. Arpita Chattopadhyay Asstt. Professor Pediatrics
Dr. Mamta Sengar Professor (Surgery) & HOD Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Chhabbi R. Gupta Professor Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Vivek Manchanda Associate. Professor Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Parveen Kumar Associate Professor Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Niyaz Ahmad Asstt. Professor Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Geeta Kamal Specialist Gr-I & HOD Anesthesia
Dr. Aikta Gupta Specialist Gr-I Anesthesia
Dr. Bhumika Kalra Asstt. Professor Anesthesia
Dr. Shilpa Agarwal Asstt. Professor Anesthesia
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Dermatology
Dr. Ekta Narang Asstt. Professor ENT
Dr. Neha Jain Asstt. Professor ENT
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Ophthalmology
Dr. Anil Agarwal Specialist Gr-I & HoD Orthopedics
Dr. Varun Garg Asstt. Professor Orthopedics
Dr. Sariqa Qureshi Asstt. Professor & HoD Microbiology
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Microbiology
Dr. Arti  Asstt. Professor & HoD Pathology
Dr. Dimple Choudhary Asstt. Professor Pathology
Dr. Shikha Sharna Asstt. Professor Biochemistry
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Biochemistry
Dr. Anjula Yadav Asstt. Civil Surgeon Dental
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Clinical Psychology
Dr.  Asstt. Professor Clinical Psychology

Medical Officers

Dr. Manoj Kr. Gupta CMO(NFSG)
Dr. Dheeraj Gupta Sr. Medical Officer
Dr. Ravinder Pal Singh CMO