Internal Complaint Committee

Home/ Employee Corner/ Internal Complaint Committee

Committee for prevention of sexual harassment at work place at CNBC/Internal complaints committee

The internal complaints committee of CNBC for prevention of sexual at workplace consists of the following members:

Name Designation Member Contact no. Email Ids
Dr. Mamta Jajoo Professor, Pediatrics Chairperson   mamtajajoo123[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Mamta Senger HoD (Peds Surgery) Member 8595919309 mamtasengar[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Manoj Kr. Gupta DMS,CNBC Member 011-21210205 manoj_gupta55[at]yahoo[dot]com
Ms. Ritu Mehra Founder(Pardarshita NGO) External Member 9899358835 ritu.change[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Dimple Choudhary Asstt. Professor(Pathology) Member 9868384848